HOME / COMPANY / Our team

Our team

 

Switchboard

Sara Chinetti
Tel. +39 0331 760011
s.chinetti@inoxlaghi.com

Sales Dept.

Massimiliano Mattavelli
Tel. +39 0331 760024 - Fax +39 0331 985700
m.mattavelli@inoxlaghi.com

Marcella Servidio
Tel. +39 0331 760039 - Fax +39 0331 985700
m.servidio@inoxlaghi.com

Marcello Moiana
Tel. +39 0331 760031 - Fax +39 0331 985700
m.moiana@inoxlaghi.com

Quality manager - Technical department

Maurizio Venturin
Tel. +39 0331 760023 - Fax +39 0331 985700
m.venturin@inoxlaghi.com
cert@inoxlaghi.com

Purchases

Monica Coppe
Tel. +39 0331 760033 - Fax +39 0331 760042
m.coppe@inoxlaghi.com

Product manager

Daniele Vezzaro
Tel. +39 0331 760037 - Fax +39 0331 990071
dv@inoxlaghi.com

 

Production planning

Fabio Rizzo
Tel. +39 0331 760046 - Fax +39 0331 990071
f.rizzo@inoxlaghi.com

Administration

Annibale Dalbono
Tel. +39 0331 760022 - Fax +39 0331 760042
ad@inoxlaghi.com

IT Manager

Ivan Colombo
Tel. +39 0331 760028 - Fax +39 0331 760042
i.colombo@inoxlaghi.com

Person in charge of logistics and shipment

Giuseppe Scapin
Tel. +39 0331 760040 - Fax +39 0331 985700
g.scapin@inoxlaghi.com

Ernesto Bertolini
Tel. +39 0331 760051 - Fax +39 0331 760060
e.bertolini@inoxlaghi.com

Our Spanish Team

 

Person in charge

Magda Peraire
Tel. +34 937195100 - Fax +34 937195098
info@inoxlaghi.es

Commercial Service

Marisa Bartolome
Tel. +34 937195100 - Fax +34 937195098
info@inoxlaghi.es